Address
Phone

Meet Our Staff

MEET OUR STAFF

Please click on the staff member name to see their full bio

Staff Email
Administrator Mr. Brian Koetje bkoetje@allendalechristian.com
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Sara Kuperus skuperus@allendalechristian.com
Preschool Mrs. Wendy Zwiers
Aid – Mrs. Allison Miedema
Aid – Mrs. Rachel Ratledge
wzwiers@allendalechristian.com
amiedema@allendalechristian.com
rratledge@allendalechristian.com
Enrichment Kindergarten Mrs. Thea Gabrielse tgabrielse@allendalechristian.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Suzi Lutke suzlutke@allendalechristian.com
Young Fives Mrs. Penny Katt pkatt@allendalechristian.com
1st Grade Mrs. Nancy Lutke nlutke@allendalechristian.com
2nd Grade Miss Christiana Frison cfrison@allendalechristian.com
1st/2nd Combination Class Mrs. Julie Van Oordt jvanoordt@allendalechristian.com
3rd Grade Mrs. Julie Warners jwarners@allendalechristian.com
4th Grade Miss Kelley Farrell kfarrell@allendalechristian.com
3/4th Combination Grade Mrs. Laura Huisman lhuisman@allendalechristian.com
5th Grade Mr. Aaron Cole-Rouser acolerouser@allendalechristian.com
6th and 7th Grade Language Arts, 7th and 8th Social Studies Mrs. Gretchen VanHeukelum gvanheukelum@allendalechristian.com
Middle School Science and 6th Social Studies Mr. Nathan Wiechel nwiechel@allendalechristian.com
Middle School Math and 8th Grade Language Arts Mrs. Rebeka Mesbergen rmesbergen@allendalechristian.com
Technology Mrs. Sarah Schreuder schreuder@allendalechristian.com
Library Mrs. Kristina Moelker ddeyoung@allendalechristian.com
Music, Recorders, Choir, Band Mr. Mackenzie Borst mborst@allendalechristian.com
Art Mrs. Marsha VanderSloot mvandersloot@allendalechristian.com
Student Support Services Mrs. Rachel Seinen rseinen@allendalechristian.com
Physical Education Mrs. Deb Lamer dlamer@allendalechristian.com
Para Pro Mrs. Marcia Keegstra
Mrs. Kelly Baker
Miss Lori Byma
Mrs. Sue Veruink
mkeegstra@allendalechristian.com
kbaker@allendalechristian.com
lbyma@allendalechristian.com
sveurink@allendalechristian.com
K – 3rd grade Spanish Mrs. Tiffany Stob mgeurink@allendalechristian.com
4th – 8th grade Spanish Miss Elizabeth Ablan
Speech Mrs. Abbie Diemer diemerabb@allendale.k12.mi.us
Afterschool Care Miss Lori Byma lbyma@allendalechristian.com
Hot Lunch Committee Kathi Brower

Rebecca Bruggink
Janette Bruins
Angie Kadzban
Heidi Noppert
Jessica Pelton

hotlunch@allendalechristian.com