Address
Phone

Meet Our Staff

MEET OUR STAFF

 

Staff Email
Administrator Mr. Brian Koetje bkoetje@allendalechristian.com
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Sara Kuperus skuperus@allendalechristian.com
Preschool Mrs. Wendy Zwiers
Mrs. Allison Miedema
Mrs. Tracy Algra
wzwiers@allendalechristian.com
amiedema@allendalechristian.com
talgra@allendalechristian.com
Enrichment Kindergarten Mrs. Thea Gabrielse tgabrielse@allendalechristian.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Suzi Lutke suzlutke@allendalechristian.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Lauren Fenton lfenton@allendalechristian.com
Young Fives Mrs. Penny Katt pkatt@allendalechristian.com
1st Grade Mrs. Nancy Lutke nlutke@allendalechristian.com
2nd Grade Mrs. Christiana Sheppard csheppard@allendalechristian.com
2nd Grade Class Mrs. Julie Van Oordt jvanoordt@allendalechristian.com
3rd Grade Mrs. Julie Warners jwarners@allendalechristian.com
4th Grade Miss Kelley Farrell kfarrell@allendalechristian.com
4th Grade Mrs. Laura Huisman lhuisman@allendalechristian.com
5th Grade Mr. Aaron Cole-Rouser acolerouser@allendalechristian.com
6th and 7th Grade Language Arts, 7th and 8th Social Studies Mrs. Rachel Kooiker rkooiker@allendalechristian.com
Middle School Science and 6th Social Studies Mr. Nathan Wiechel nwiechel@allendalechristian.com
Middle School Math and 8th Grade Language Arts Mrs. Rebeka Mesbergen rmesbergen@allendalechristian.com
Technology Mrs. Sarah Schreuder schreuder@allendalechristian.com
Library Mrs. Gretchen VanHeukelum gvanheukelum@allendalechristian.com
Music, Recorders, Choir, Band Mr. Mackenzie Borst mborst@allendalechristian.com
Art Mrs. Marsha VanderSloot mvandersloot@allendalechristian.com
Student Support Services Mrs. Rachel Seinen rseinen@allendalechristian.com
Physical Education Mrs. Deb Lamer dlamer@allendalechristian.com
Para Pro Mrs. Marcia Keegstra
Mrs. Kelly Baker
Mrs. Melanie Westrick
Mrs. Sue Veurink
Mrs.Rachel Ratledge
mkeegstra@allendalechristian.com
kbaker@allendalechristian.com
mwestrick@allendalechristian.com
sveurink@allendalechristian.com
rratledge@allendalechristian.com
K – 3rd grade Spanish Mrs. Tiffany Stob mgeurink@allendalechristian.com
4th – 8th grade Spanish Miss Elizabeth Ablan  eablan@allendalechristian.com
Speech Mrs. Abbie Diemer diemerabb@allendale.k12.mi.us
Afterschool Care Mrs. Kelsey Post kpost@allendalechristian.com
Hot Lunch Committee

Rebecca Bruggink
Janette Bruins
Heidi Noppert
Susie Otterbein
Jessica Pelton

hotlunch@allendalechristian.com